As estabilished by article n. 9 of UniTrento Libraries Regulation, each Department or Interdepartmental centre board designs a delegate for acquisitions of bibliographic materials. The acquisition delegate coordinates all acquisition proposals coming from all areas of the department, approves and addresses them to the library acquisition unit.

Delegates are the following professors:

Economics and management Department 
prof. Ricardo Alberto Marques Pereira 0461/282147 ricalb.marper@unitn.it

Physics Department 
prof. Graziano Guella 0461/281536 graziano.guella@unitn.it

Information Engineering and Computer science Department 
prof. Paola Quaglia 0461/283905 paola.quaglia@unitn.it

Civil, environmental and mechanical engineering Department 
prof. Maurizio Grigiante 0461/282653 maurizio.grigiante@unitn.it

Industrial engineering Department
prof. Vincenzo Maria Sglavo 0461/282468 vincenzo.sgalvo@unitn.it

Mathematics Department 
prof. Edoardo Ballico 0461/281646 edoardo.ballico@unitn.it

Cognitive and education sciences Department 
prof. Patrizia Ghislandi 0464/483576 patrizia.ghislandi@unitn.it

Literary, language and philological studies Department
prof. Andrea Giorgi 0461/282726 andrea.giorgi@unitn.it (Philosophy, history and cultural heritage area))
prof. Massimo Rizzante 0461/281774 massimo.rizzante@unitn.it (Linguistic and  Philological studies area) 

Sociology and social research Department 
prof. Giuseppe Sciortino 0461/283712 giuseppe.sciortino@unitn.it (books)
prof. Luigi Blanco 0461/281466 luigi.blanco@unitn.it (journals)

Legal sciences Department
prof. Massimo Miglietta 0461/283840 massimo.miglietta@unitn.it

Centre for integrative biology (CIBIO)
prof. Emilio Cusanelli 0461/285357 emilio.cusanelli@unitn.it

Centre for Mind/Brain Sciences (CIMEC)
dott. Stefania Bracci 0464/808718 stefania.bracci@unitn.it
prof. Moritz Wurm 0464/808632 moritz.wurm@unitn.it

School of International Studies (SIS)
prof. Luisa Antoniolli 0461/283894 luisa.antoniolli@unitn.it

Centre for Medical Sciences (CISMed)
prof. Katya Tentori 0461/808631 katya.tentori@unitn.it