As estabilished by article n. 9 of the Libray System Regulation, each Department or Interdepartmental centre board, designs a delegate for acquisitions of bibliographic materials. The acquisition delegate coordinates all acquisition proposals coming from all areas of the department, approves and addresses them to the library acquisition unit.

Delegates are the following professors:

Economics and management Department delegate
prof. Ricardo Alberto Marques Pereira 0461/282147 ricalb.marper@unitn.it

Physics Department delegate
prof. Graziano Guella 0461/281536 graziano.guella@unitn.it

Information Engineering and Computer science Department delegate
prof. Paola Quaglia 0461/283905 paola.quaglia@unitn.it

Civil, environmental and mechanical engineering Department delegate
prof. Claudio Della Volpe 0461/282409 claudio.dellavolpe@unitn.it

Industrial engineering department delegate
prof. Vincenzo Maria Sglavo 0461/282468 vincenzo.sglavo@unitn.it

Mathematics Department delegate
prof. Augusto Visintin 0461/281635 augusto.visintin@unitn.it

Cognitive and education sciences Department delegate
prof.ssa Patrizia Ghislandi 0464/483576 patrizia.ghislandi@unitn.it

Literary, language and philological studies Department delegate 
prof. Andrea Giorgi 0461/282726 andrea.giorgi@unitn.it (Philosophy, history and cultural heritage area))
prof.Pietro Taravacci 0461/281718 pietro.taravacci@unitn.it (Linguistic and  Philological studies area) 

Sociology and social research Department delegate
prof. Giuseppe Sciortino 0461/283712 giuseppe.sciortino@unitn.it

Legal sciences Department delegate
prof. Massimo Miglietta 0461/283840 massimo.miglietta@unitn.it

Centre for integrative biology (CIBIO) delegate 
prof.ssa Francesca Demichelis 0461/285305 f.demichelis@unitn.it

Centre for Mind/Brain sciences (CIMEC) delegate
prof.ssa Manuela Piazza manuela.piazza@unitn.it

School of international studies delegate
prof. Giorgio Fodor 0461/282230 giorgio.fodor@unitn.it